Begin by navigating to your Admin Dashboard by clicking 'Admin' from your available sidebar menu items. From here you'll see your Admin Dashboard. Click 'Features' as highlighted below.

You'll then see the a comprehensive list of all the features that can be toggled on or off as shown below:

You can choose which features you'd like active or not like by clicking the green toggle button beside each feature.

When a toggle button is green it means the feature is on and if the toggle button is grey it means the feature is off.

When you're finished with making your changes, scroll to the bottom of the page, and click 'Save' as highlighted below. The feature(s) is available immediately company wide.

Note:
If you don't click save, all your changes will be lost.

Did this answer your question?