It's possible to view 1:1 Schedules after they've been archived, and permanently delete old or past 1:1 Schedules by archiving them first.

How to View Archived 1:1 Schedules

1. Select 1:1 Meetings from the navy menu on the left-hand side of the screen.

2. Select the green Number Icon to the left of the search bar at the top of the page. This drop-down menu allows you to change the filter settings.

3. Under Status, check the Archived box.

4. Here, you can view all of your archived 1:1 Schedules.

How to Archive and Delete 1:1 Schedules

In order to delete a 1:1 Schedule, you need to archive it first.

Note: When you delete a 1:1 Schedule, it's permanently deleted - you won't be able to access it again.

1. Select 1:1 Meetings from the navy menu on the left-hand side of the screen.

2. Select the Archive icon on the relevant 1:1 Schedule.

3. Select the green Number Icon to the left of the search bar at the top of the page. This drop-down menu allows you to change the filter settings.

4. Under Status, check the Archived box.

5. Select the Delete icon on the relevant 1:1 Schedule to delete it. It will be permanently deleted, and you won't be able to access it again.

Further Reading

Everything you Need to Know About 1:1s

Did this answer your question?