Step 1:
To Archive a Person go to Admin Dashboard > Company > Company View.

Step 2: Now scroll to the person you wish to archive and click the highlighted button below.

Step 3: Next click Archive Person and if you're sure click "Yes, Archive Person!"

To Unarchive a person:

Step 1:  Go to Admin Dashboard > Company > Company View.

Step 2: Scroll to the person you wish to unarchive and click the highlighted button below.

Step 3: To unarchive the person select which access level you'd like to re-instate them to from the drop down menu and click Unarchive. If you're sure you wish to Unarchive the user click "Yes, Unarchive the person!"

Did this answer your question?