The Company View gives Admins an overview of all the people in the company. You can add new people, edit existing people, archive people or revoke access if needed.

How to Find the Company View

1. Navigate to the Admin dashboard using the menu on the left-hand side.

2. Select Company.

3. Select Company View.

4. Here, you can view all of your people and some of their details.

How to Add a New Person

1. Navigate to the Admin dashboard using the menu on the left-hand side.

2. Select Company.

3. Select Company View.

4. Select Add New Person on the top right.

5. You will be prompted to complete a form about the new person. You'll find more information on this form here.

6. When you're happy with the information you've added, select Create New Person.

How to Edit an Existing Person

1. Navigate to the Admin dashboard using the menu on the left-hand side.

2. Select Company.

3. Select Company View.

4. Select the Edit icon to the left-hand side of the person you'd like to edit.

5. You'll see a form, which allows you to edit the information relating to that person. You'll find more information on this form here.

How to Perform Bulk Actions

You can edit, archive or invite multiple people at once using the Bulk Actions feature.

1. Navigate to the Admin dashboard using the menu on the left-hand side.

2. Select Company.

3. Select Company View.

4. Select Bulk Actions on the top right-hand side.

5. Select the people you'd like to perform the action on.

6. A banner will appear at the bottom of the screen. Select Edit, Archive or Invite on the bottom right of the banner to perform the action.

Did this answer your question?