Admins can add, edit and remove the Goal Templates that appear for all users when creating a Goal in Frankli.

How to View Goal Templates

1. Navigate to the Admin dashboard using the menu on the left-hand side.

2. Select Goals.

3. Select Edit Templates.

4. Here, you can view existing Goal Templates. In yellow, you can view the tags that are associated with each template.

5. To view additional information associated with the template, you can select the Arrow beside the template.

How to Create a New Template

1. Navigate to the Admin dashboard using the menu on the left-hand side.

2. Select Goals.

3. Select Create and select Goal from the dropdown menu.

4. This will open the create form for your template.

Let's go through the process:

Objective

This is the default objective of the Goal. Here, you should explain what you want the outcome to be.

Key Results

These are a set of any measurable results that need to be completed in order for this Goal to be considered complete.

Tags

You can add any relevant tags to your template to make it easier to find.

How to Edit a Template

1. Navigate to the Admin dashboard using the menu on the left-hand side.

2. Select Goals.

3. Select Edit Templates.

4. Select the Edit icon on the left-hand side of the template you'd like to edit.

5. Select Update to save any changes you make.

How to Copy a Template

1. Navigate to the Admin dashboard using the menu on the left-hand side.

2. Select Goals.

3. Select Edit Templates.

4. Select the Copy icon on the left-hand side of the template you'd like to edit.

5. This will open the create form with the details of the copied template already filled out. Make changes if needed.

6. Select Create to create your new template.

How to Delete a Template

1. Navigate to the Admin dashboard using the menu on the left-hand side.

2. Select Goals.

3. Select Edit Templates.

4. Select the Delete icon on the left-hand side of the template you'd like to edit.

5. Select Update to save any changes you make.

5. You will be asked to confirm that you want to delete the chosen template. If you confirm, the template will be deleted permanently.

Note: Existing Goals will not be affected by any changes made to a template, or if the template is deleted.

Did this answer your question?