A 1:1 meeting will automatically be marked as Missed if you fail to click the start meeting button within a set time period.

A meeting will be marked as Missed if you don't start it within 72 hours of the meeting time, or 12 hours for schedules with a daily frequency.

You can return to the missed meeting at a later date and reopen it.

How to Reopen a 1:1 Meeting

1. Select the missed 1:1 Meeting you'd like to reopen.

2. Select Reopen at the top right of the screen.

3. You can now conduct your meeting, access your notes, make changes and mark the meeting as Completed.

Further Reading

Everything you Need to Know about 1:1 Meetings

Did this answer your question?