When you are involved in an active 1:1 you do not need to worry about saving progress as you go. 

Talking points save as soon as they're checked off by the 1:1 organizer.

Comments on the talking points by the participant are also saved automatically.

Both shared and private notes will auto-save as you or the other participant are typing.

You will receive a notification on screen as your actions are auto-saved.

Auto-save notification

Did this answer your question?