Navigate to Surveys > View. From here click the 'Send Email' button as highlighted below.

You'll then be prompted with the following menu:

If you'd like to send the reminder click 'Send Reminder' if not click 'Cancel'. 

Note:
You cannot send more than one reminder to your people. If no 'Send Email' icon appears it means you have already sent a remind email or the survey has expired. 

Did this answer your question?