If you have finished with a goal or simply want to put it on the back burner you can Archive The Goal. Archiving a goal moves the goal and all its progress into a goal archive. To do this, simply go into a goal, and click 'Archive Goals'.
To view archived goals click archived goals in the 'Filter By' drop down menu. Here you can view the goal as normal.
To unarchive the goal click 'Unarchive' when viewing the archived goal. This will move the goal into 'Active' goals.

Note:
When goals are Archived any progress or updates cannot made. 

Did this answer your question?